Coffins - Coffins / Otesanek [Split] [EP]

8 | 1 vote |
Release date: March 2007
Style: Death metal


8 have it

01. Evil Infection
02. Only Corpse
03. Acid Orgy [Goatlord cover]

04. Narcotic Hues

Additional info
666 copies were pressed on 180 gram black vinyl. The first 111 came with a poster handscreened and handstamped in black ink, numbered, and stenciled in blood. The cd pressing is unspecified. The Otesanek track was recorded in February of 2005 by Steve Roche in Steve's basement. The cover art was created by Steve Mullay shortly before taking his own life, and is offered in tribute to him.

CD version limited to 1000 copies.

LP reissue by Kreation records:
Limited to 500 copies on clear vinyl with red, blue and grey splatter.

Hits total: 2136 | This month: 11