Buy for
(15 items)

Release date: 1997
Style: Alternative metal


7.9 | 196 votes


234 have it
6 want it

Disc I
01. Collision
02. Stripsearch
03. Last Cup Of Sorrow
04. Naked In Front Of The Computer
05. Helpless
06. Mouth To Mouth
07. Ashes To Ashes
08. She Loves Me Not
09. Got That Feeling
10. Paths Of Glory
11. Home Sick Home
12. Pristina

Limited Edition bonus tracks:
13. Light Up and Let Go
14. The Big Kahuna
15. Last Cup of Sorrow [Rammstein Mix version]
16. Ashes to Ashes [Hardknox Alternative Mix version]
17. She Loves Me Not [Spinna Crazy Club Mix version]
18. Last Cup of Sorrow [Sharam VS FNM Club Mix version]

Disc II [Limited Edition bonus]
01. Last Cup Of Sorrow [Bigfoot And Wildboy Mix version]
02. Last Cup Of Sorrow [Bonehead Mix version]
03. Ashes To Ashes [Hardknox Horned Hand Mix version]
04. Ashes To Ashes [Automatic 5 Dub Mix version]
05. She Loves Me Not [Spinna Main Mix version]
06. Ashes To Ashes [Dillinja Mix version]

Lyrics (12)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

MichaelCook Faith No More - Best To Worst  | #4
More lists | Create a list! ››


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 111  
Search this topic:  

musicalkaratekid - 19.09.2012 at 21:06  
Rating: 8 It may have been their last album, but it ended the band's career with a bang. Good they're back together now though.
deadone - 03.09.2014 at 05:44  
  I think that much like King For A Day, this is an inconsistent album. At least the style jumping has been fused together in a less schizophrenic manner. And Ashes To Ashes is one of my favourite tracks of all time.
Ace Frawley - 03.09.2014 at 13:22  
Rating: 6 Average

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Reviews Faith No More - The Real Thing 6 25.07.2007 by Katatronik
Albums Machine Head - The More Things Change... 6 09.06.2012 by Baz Anderson
News The Atlas Moth - Share New Album Cover And More 4.5 31.03.2014 by Apothecary
News Threshold - In The Studio, New Album Next Year 4.5 13.10.2011 by jsoft
News The Skull - Releasing Debut Album This Year 4.5 27.02.2014 by Marcel Hubregtse

Hits total: 4086 | This month: 5