Wednesday 13 - Fuck It, We'll Do It Live [DVD]

7.8 | 4 votes |
Release date: 2008
Style: Glam metal, Horror Punk


4 have it
1 wants it

01. Intro
02. Gimmie Gimmie Bloodshed
03. I Want You...Dead
04. My Home Sweet Homicide
05. Not Another Teenage Anthem
06. From Here To The Hearse
07. Till Death Do Us Party
08. Skeletons
09. God Is a Lie
10. House By The Cemetery
11. Put Your Death Mask On
12. Happily Ever Cadaver
13. Runnin' Down A Dream c: Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers
14. Look What The Bats Dragged In
15. Faith In The Devil
16. 197666
17. Rambo
18. Bad Things
19. I Love To Say Fuck

Additional info
Punk / Glam Rock
Label: DVE
Distribution in France and to buy the album =>
USA: 2008
Length: 70:55

Line-Up on the CD:
Vocals, guitars: Wednesday 13
Guitars: J-Sin Trioxin
Bass: Nate Manor
Drums: Jonny Chops

Staff review by
Recorded last year at the "Crocodile Rock In" venue of Allentown (Pennsylvania), "Fuck It, We'll Do It Live" is the first DVD of Wednesday 13, the American Glam Punk band of Mr Wednesday 13, Murderdolls leader. I have to let you know that I'm not a fan of Murderdolls nor Wednesday 13 but let's be honest even if this DVD is not revolutionary and even if the music is not amazing, we have cool Rock n Roll here so maybe that some of you (if you're not already a fan of course) will discover something good for them.

published 24.12.2008 | Comments (15)

Hits total: 2161 | This month: 6