Ektomorf - What Doesn't Kill Me...

7.5 | 37 votes |
Release date: 20 March 2009
Style: Groove thrash metal, Hardcore


54 have it
3 want it

01. Rat War
02. Nothing Left
03. What Doesn't Kill Me...
04. Revenge To All
05. Love And Live
06. Can See You
07. I Got It All
08. New Life
09. Sick Of It All
10. It's Up To You
11. Envy
12. Scream
13. Breed The Fire

Zoltán Farkas - vocals, guitar
Tamás Schrottner - guitar
József Szakács - drums
Szabolcs Murvai - bass

Additional info
Produced by Zoltán Farkas and Tue Madsen.
Drum recording at Feedback Studio, Aarhus, Denmark.
Guitar, bass, vocals recording and mixing at Antfarm Studio, Aarhus, Denmark.
Engineered, recorded and mixed by Tue Madsen at Antfarm Studio, Aarhus, Denmark.
All lyrics and music written by Zoltán Farkas, except the lyrics of Sick of It All written by Zoltán Farkas and Lloyd Dana Nelson.


Comments: 3   Visited by: 58 users
14.02.2010 - 12:33
An average album, not specially good or bad.
14.12.2010 - 13:46
Account deleted
Yeah agreed, and the worst song is "the rap song"
03.06.2011 - 08:25
Rating: 8
Its pretty good not the best a good album to listen to.

Hits total: 5811 | This month: 7