Devourment - Butcher The Weak

7.8 | 28 votes |
Release date: 11 November 2005
Style: Brutal death metal


33 have it
7 want it

01. Butcher The Weak
02. Masturbating At The Slab
03. Serial Cocksucker
04. Tomb Of Scabs
05. Autoerotic Asphyxiation
06. Anal Electrocution
07. Fuck Her Head Off
08. Babykiller
09. Deflesh The Abducted [vinyl bonus]
10. Pick Axe Murders [vinyl bonus] [Cannibal Corpse cover]

Additional info
August 30th 2006 was the actual release date of this album it was previously released independently without deflesh the abducted and pick axe murders on it. It was re-released on brutal bands records.

Found in 4 lists
Top lists

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 3050 | This month: 6