Dreamaker - Human Device

7.4 | 19 votes |
Release date: 2004
Style: Power metal


23 have it
1 wants it

01. Dream Machines (Intro)
02. The Eye Of War
03. Nightmares Factory
04. Without Angels
05. Killing
06. Enemy
07. Forever In Your Arms
08. Alone Again
09. Welcome To My Hell
10. Eternal Love
11. Crystaline Eyes
12. Awakening (Outro)
13. Sleepwalker [Japanese bonus]
14. Tears Of Blood [Japanese bonus]

Staff review by
Soon after the big split-up in Spain's Dark Moor, the announcement of a new band soon came out, a band formed by the three that left Dark Moon, Elisa C. Martin (Vocals), Albert Moroto (Guitars) and Jorge Saez (Drums).
They picked up the name Dreamaker (or DreaMaker), and then we had two bands out of one.
Dark Moor has released their first album with the new line-up, and now it's time for Dreamaker to do release theirs.

published 13.01.2005 | Comments (0)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 3327 | This month: 16