Release date: 2 May 2009
Style: Power metal


7.9 | 53 votes


65 have it
6 want it

Disc I
01. Catch Of The Century
02. Sacrifice
03. Babylon
04. Lavatory Love Machine
05. Vain Glory Opera
06. Land Of The Miracle
07. Fucking With Fire

Disc II
01. Superheroes
02. Save Me
03. Tears Of A Mandrake
04. Mysteria
05. Avantasia
06. King Of Fools
07. Out Of Control


Staff review by
Baz Anderson

Heavy metal / Power metal
Nuclear Blast
Length: CD1 47:46 / CD2 50:20

Edguy have grown over the years from being a young metal band, to one of the best power metal bands in the world, to a band with a frontman with a huge ego that thinks anything with the Edguy name on it will be lapped up like gold dust. Fucking With F*** is certainly no gold dust.

published 02.09.2009 | Comments (49)

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 3760 | This month: 3