Nightingale - I

8.5 | 67 votes |
Release date: 12 September 2000
Style: Progressive metal


64 have it
10 want it

01. Scarred For Life
02. Still In The Dark
03. The Game
04. Game Over
05. Remorse And Regret
06. Alonely
07. I Return
08. Drowning In Sadness
09. Dead Or Alive
10. The Journey's End
11. Breathing

Additional info
Line-up on the album:
Dan Swanö - Lead Vocals, Drums, Rhythm & Lead Guitar, Keyboards
Tom Nouga - Bass, Lead & Rhythm Guitar, Keyboards

Produced by Nightingale
Engineered by Dan Swanö
Recorded at The Sanctuary and The Livingroom April-June 99
Mixed and premastered at The Livingroom Juli 99 - January 00
Executive production by Borje Försberg/Black Mark Production
"Breathing" and all ambient interludes recorded and mixed at Thin Ice Studios by Clive Nolan
Layout by Tommy Elkhart, HeadAche Creations
Photos by Tommy Elkhart, Roger Nylander, Annika Larsson
Slides by Roger Nylander, HeadAche Creations

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 4772 | This month: 20