Release date: 9 December 2008
Style: Melodic metalcore


7.1 | 25 votes


20 have it
5 want it

01. Road To Nowhere
02. Watching Us Die Tonight
03. One Good Reason Why
04. Ashes Of The Innocent

Lyrics (4)

Additional info
Road to Nowhere is the fifth EP by Bullet for My Valentine. Produced by Colin Richardson and lasting 16.5 minutes, it features bonus tracks from Scream Aim Fire. The songs are mixed differently from the album, and the songs themselves (especially "Road to Nowhere" and "Ashes of the Innocent") are also different. The EP is similar to the Rare Cuts EP from the recording session of The Poison, but consider this the recording session of Scream Aim Fire instead. The 4 tracks of the EP were also released in the deluxe edition of Scream Aim Fire, also released by Sony BMG on December 9, 2008.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 75  
Search this topic:  

praish - 11.01.2010 at 18:38  
  Didnt liked this 1 so much!!! though im a fan Of BFMV

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Bullet For My Valentine - Scream Aim Fire 7.5 13.03.2010 by Valentin B
Albums Bullet For My Valentine - Fever 7.5 13.03.2010 by PazuzuSKOM
Albums Bullet For My Valentine - The Poison 7 01.07.2011 by eyeofthebeholder
Reviews Bullet For My Valentine - Fever 6 06.10.2010 by elseif
News Bullet For My Valentine - New Single Streaming Online 6 23.10.2012 by

Hits total: 8536 | This month: 21