Porcupine Tree - Solo Sampler 2008 [VA]

Release date: October 2008
Style: Progressive rock, Progressive metal


6 have it
1 wants it

01. Hypnotek [Richard Barbieri]
02. Red Square [Richard Barbieri]
03. Harmonic Chain [Ex-Wise Heads]
04. Another Spark [Ex-Wise Heads]
05. Exit Strategy [Colin Edwin]
06. Sailing [Gavin Harrison & 05Ric]
07. Sometime [Gavin Harrison & 05Ric]
08. Truenorth [video edit version] [No-Man]
09. Get All You Deserve [Steven Wilson]
10. Glacial [edit version] [Bass Communion]

Additional info
Transmission 8.1

A sampler of music from various collaborations and solo projects by the members of Porcupine Tree. Includes tracks from Richard Barbieri's solo albums, Colin Edwin's forthcoming solo album, Ex-Wise Heads, Gavin Harrison/05Ric, No-Man, Bass Communion, and a track from Steven Wilson's solo album.

Hits total: 2295 | This month: 18