Fear Factory - Concrete [Demo]

6.8 | 71 votes |
Release date: 30 July 2002
Style: Industrial metal


116 have it
3 want it

01. Big God / Raped Souls
02. Arise Above Oppression
03. Concrete
04. Crisis
05. Escape Confusion
06. Sangre de Niños
07. Soul Womb
08. Echoes Of Innocence
09. Dragged Down By The Weight Of Existence
10. Deception
11. Desecrate
12. Suffer Age
13. Anxiety
14. Self Immolation
15. Piss Christ
16. Ulceration

Additional info
Concrete is a demo album of the early Fear Factory, recorded in 1991 as pre-Soul of a New Machine cuts and re-released on July 30, 2002 on CD. Concrete is the actual first full-length album recorded by Fear Factory in 1991. Due to issues between the band and their producer (who finally kept the rights to the album while the band got away with the rights to the songs), the album could not get released back then and some of the material finally got re-recorded for Soul Of A New Machine. Concrete was eventually released in 2002 after the rights were bought back.

Hits total: 2750 | This month: 12