War From A Harlots Mouth - Falling Upstairs [Demo]

6.5 | 2 votes |
Release date: July 2006
Style: Math metal, Metalcore


2 have it

01. Uptown Girl... Uptown Girl... I Had A Crush On You, Oh Uptown Girl!
02. The End-Time Message Part 1
03. The Result Of Grotesque Relationships, Lasting A Lifelong Year
04. The End-Time Message Part 2
05. I'm Tired, You Ruined My Life, Now Piss Off, And I'd Love To Watch You Burn
06. Keeping It Up
07. The End-Time Message Part 3
08. When It Comes To And End, We All Get Buried (Finished Off, But Still Preaching The End-Time Messages)

Hits total: 1650 | This month: 7