Violator - Violent Mosh [EP]

7.8 | 16 votes |
Release date: 2004
Style: Thrash metal


12 have it
2 want it

01. Let The Violation Begin
02. Thrash Maniacs
03. Artillery Attack
04. The Plague Never Dies
05. Shadow Of Death
06. Killer Instinct

Additional info
Additional backing vocals by Itazil Júnior (Flashover).

The first official release of the band, this EP contains 4 songs and 2 bonus taken from the Fast-Food Thrash Metal Compilation, "The Shadow Of Death" and "Killer Intinct".

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 2571 | This month: 4