Rapture (MEX) - Sinister Creation

Release date: 1 May 2008
Style: Brutal death metal


1 has it

01. Creation Of Death
02. Abysmal Sentence
03. Morbid Thoughts
04. Fetid Shell
05. Clockwork Hatred
06. Atrophied Mind
07. Complex Of Flesh
08. Dark Nova
09. Bullets Are Mine [Grave cover cover]


Comments: 1   Visited by: 4 users
03.12.2011 - 04:34
Ear destroying death-grind at its best!
The previous album and the following one are both quite good also, but in terms of sheer pummeling brutality this one is hard to beat.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1777 | This month: 4