Release date: 1996
Style: Black metal


8.3 | 4 votes


6 have it

01. (Intro) Chant On The Unholy Victory/Whispering In Tears Of Blood
02. Incense Of Rest
03. Encounter In The Deep Shadows
04. Vision Of The Pagan Lord
05. Meditation Before The Kill
06. Summoning The Black DImension In The Farallones

Profane Creation:
07. Nema

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2032 | This month: 58