Grand Alchemist - Intervening Coma-Celebration

8.9 | 8 votes |
Release date: 8 July 2002
Style: Symphonic black metal


12 have it
2 want it

01. Faced (Intro)
02. A Nailed Visual Effect
03. Down Again
04. Incurable Longing
05. Approach (Open The Shell)
06. Intervening Coma-Celebration
07. Sensemachine
08. Psyche & A Flower To The New Lifetime
09. Minds Delusion Sleeps For Creation
10. Solemn And Sophisticated
11. Under My Shallow Skin
12. Snap Up The Raw Of Existence

Additional info
Recorded at Studio Elg.

Guest review by
Today, when I listen to Grand Alchemist's debut, released over 10 years ago, I can't help but feel saddened over their apparent obscurity in the metal community. This is an absolutely huge bomb of melodic black metal goodness, and I would recommend all you with horns out there to check it out ASAP. I've never heard a band with quite the same intoxicating style as Grand Alchemist.

published 22.02.2013 | Comments (0)

Found in 3 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 2550 | This month: 20