Steven Wilson - NSRGNTS RMXS [EP]

7.9 | 18 votes |
Release date: 29 June 2009
Style: Progressive rock


34 have it
4 want it

CD version:
01. Harmony Korine [David A. Sitek Magentzied Nebula Mix]
02. Get All You Deserve [Dälek Mix]
03. Abandoner [Engineers Mix]
04. Salvaging [Pat Mastelotto Mix]
05. Abandoner [Danse Macabre Mix]
06. Get All You Deserve [Fear Falls Burning Mix]

Vinyl version
01. Harmony Korine [David A. Sitek Mix]
02. Only Child [Pat Mastelotto Mix 3]
03. Only Child [Pat Mastelotto Mix 1]

Additional info
The 12" vinyl edition of NSRGNTS RMXS will be limited to 1000 copies and will only be available from the Kscope store. It also features the David A. Sitek mix along with two mixes of Only Child by Pat Mastelotto.

Hits total: 3361 | This month: 23