Advertise on Metal Storm
Chinchilla - Horrorscope

7.7 | 3 votes |
Release date: 1998
Style: Power metal


3 have it
1 wants it

01. Hill Of Secret
02. Heaven Or Hell
03. King For A Day
04. How The Children Dance
05. Reborn Of God
06. Who Is Who
07. Horrorscope
08. The Cross
09. She's So Evil
10. Crack In The Mirror
11. Lies Of Tomorrow
12. Help

Martin Obermeyer - vocals
Udo Gerstenmeyer - guitar
Marc Peters - bass
Steffen Theurer - drums

Additional info
First released in Japan (21.05.1997) by Fandango with different cover.

Produced by Smallburn, Achim Köhler and Chinchilla
Recorded and Mixed at Studio 19, Böblingen, House of Music, Winterbach.
Recorded and Mixed by Smallburn and Achim Köhler.

Additional Keyboards played by Artur Diessner and Eberhard Brändle.
Cover art by Hans Diessner
Artwork by Roberto Palacios

Hits total: 1906 | This month: 8