Buy for
(11 items)

Release date: 2005
Style: Hard rock, Stoner rock


8.3 | 55 votes


84 have it
2 want it

01. The Incomparable Mr. Flannery
02. Burning Beard
03. Gullah
04. Mice And Gods
05. Pulaski Skyway
06. Never Be Moved
07. 10001110101
08. Small Upsetters
09. Circus Maximus
10. Tripping The Alarm
11. 10,000 Witnesses
12. Land Of Pleasant Living
13. Gravel Road
14. Who's Been Talking?

Lyrics (12)


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 46  
Search this topic:  

musicalkaratekid - 08.06.2013 at 16:27  
Rating: 8 Another awesome Clutch album, but this one actually has a few of the songs that got me into the band in the first place. I remember watching the music video for 'Burning beard' on a MH compilation DVD, and thinking this band was badass. Now having listened to the album in full a few times, I believe that although it is quite a hefty collection of songs (55 minutes that in my opinion could have been a couple of songs shorter) it still contains some of the band's strongest songs to date, such as 'Mice and gods', '10001110101' and the very laid-back 'Land of pleasant living'.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Gojira - From Mars To Sirius 3 28.03.2011 by Boxcar Willy
News Clutch - New Song Available For Streaming 3 10.01.2013 by Introspekrieg
Albums Solefald - Red For Fire : An Icelandic Odyssey Part I 3 22.06.2011 by Paradox0
Albums Siebenbürgen - Darker Designs & Images 3 20.10.2016 by Bad English
Albums Centinex - World Declension 3 28.01.2011 by CrippledReverend

Hits total: 3755 | This month: 18