Release date: 13 May 2004
Style: Symphonic metal


7.9 | 13 votes


24 have it
1 wants it

01. Cry For The Moon [single version]
02. Cry For The Moon
03. Run For A Fall [single version]
04. Run For A Fall

Additional info
This single can be inserted in the package for the previously released single 'Feint'.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1878 | This month: 28