Trick Or Treat - Tin Soldiers

7.5 | 27 votes |
Release date: 22 April 2009
Style: Power metal


21 have it
7 want it

01. A Night In The Toyshop
02. Paper Dragon
03. Take Your Chance [feat. Michele Luppi]
04. Freedom
05. Hello Moon [feat. Michael Kiske]
06. Elevator To The Sky
07. Loser Song
08. Tears Against Your Smile [feat. Michael Kiske]
09. Final Destination
10. Tin Soldiers Pt. 1
11. Tin Soldiers Pt. 2
12. Human Drama [Japanese bonus]

Staff review by
As a reviewer I usually know what albums will be sent to me. And usually when I know I'm about to get something new, I google them to get a first impression. Only seldomly has this course of action gotten me as excited as with Trick Or Treat, who started out playing Helloween covers and now write their own songs.

published 25.08.2009 | Comments (11)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 3800 | This month: 20