WildeStarr - Arrival

8.3 | 7 votes |
Release date: 1 August 2009
Style: Heavy metal


6 have it

01. Rose In The Dark
02. Arrival
03. Touching God
04. Rise
05. Down Of The Sun
06. In This World
07. Generation Next
08. Nevermore
09. Voice In The Silence
10. The Chain

Staff review by
Judas Priest, Helstar, Vicious Rumors and Wolf. Try to imagine whatever associations these names stir in you with a female vocalist. Unusual as it may sound at first, it's exactly what exceptional vocalist London Wilde and Dave Starr, wellknown for his bass-work in the aforementioned Vicious Rumors as well as Laaz Rockit, Destillery and Chastain, do.

published 28.09.2009 | Comments (12)

Hits total: 2295 | This month: 5