Lamented Souls - The Origins Of Misery [Compilation]

8.2 | 10 votes |
Release date: 2004
Style: Doom metal


14 have it
2 want it
1 trades it

01. Essence Of Wounds
02. Hybris
03. Var
04. Suffer Salvation
05. Demon Baby
06. Traces Of You
07. Sprukken Maske
08. Var
09. Eternal Existence
10. Nemesis
11. Hybris
12. Sprukken Maske
13. Eternal Existence
14. Soulstorm

Additional info
Compilation of demo and EP tracks.

1-7 recorded at Endless Studios 1997:
Vocals, guitars, e-bow, fx: Simen Hestnæs
Bass, fx: Olav Knutsen
Guitars: O.J. Noir
Drums: Einar Sjursø
Text on Suffer Salvation Written by Lise Myhre, cartoon author of Nemi

Track 8-11 recorded at Stovner Rockefabrikk 1995:
Vocals, guitars, bass: Simen Hestnæs
Guitars, bass: Olav Knutsen
Drums, backing vocals: O.J. Noir

Track 12-13 recorded at Lydskolen 1996:
Vocals, guitars, bass, flute: Simen Hestnæs
Guitars: Olav Knutsen
Drums, backing vocals: O.J. Noir

Track 14 recorded at Hølet 1993:
Drums: Simen Hestnæs
Bass: Petor Holm
Guitars: Olav Knutsen
Guitars: O.J. Noir

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 30 users
30.06.2012 - 06:49
Boxcar Willy
yr a kook
Checkout my band here!

Hits total: 3301 | This month: 11