Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 27 August 2010
Style: Power metal


8.8 | 16 votes


17 have it
5 want it

01. Face Of Evil
02. Out For Blood
03. Guilty# Blood From Stone
04. Name Remains In History
05. Fortune Teller
06. Lost In Time
07. Sentenced To Life (In Paradise)
08. Mask Of Madness
09. Eternal Damnation
10. Send Me An Angel [Blackfoot cover]

Additional info
Release dates:

August 25: Europe
October 05: North America

All backing vocals by Pete Ahonen
Guest musicians:
"Watti" Matti Niemi bass on "Send Me An Angel"
Olaf Lenk guitar solo on "Guilty"

All music by Pete Ahonen
All lyrics by Pete Ahonen, except 2, 3, 5, 8 and 10 by Pete Ahonen & Taage
Music & lyrics for "Send Me An Angel" by Ken Hensley & Henry Williams

All songs arranged and produced by Ghost Machinery
Engineered and recorded by Ghost Machinery at the Helgate Studios, Oulu,
Mixed by Jussi Ontero at the Helgate Studios & The Reindeer Horns Studios, Oulu,
Mastered by Markus Teske at Bazement Studio, Germany
Cover artwork design by Rainer Kalwitz


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 47  
Search this topic:  

CrippledReverend - 29.12.2010 at 23:30  
Rating: 9 Musicianship: 9
Vocal: 9
Atmosphere: 8
Melody: 10
Originality: 7
Production: 8
CD Covers: 9

Best Songs:
02. Out For Blood
04. Blood From Stone
07. Lost In Time
09. Mask Of Madness

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Milking The Goatmachine - Seven... A Dinner For One 4.5 27.09.2010 by wastedcorpse
Albums Cruachan - Blood For The Blood God 4 27.02.2015 by Cynic Metalhead
Albums Blood Tsunami - Grand Feast For Vultures 4 21.01.2012 by Boxcar Willy
Albums Blood Feast - Kill For Pleasure 4 17.08.2014 by RavenEffect
News Cathedral - Pull Out Of Hammer Of Doom Festival Because Of Animal Blood 3 11.06.2011 by !J.O.O.E.!

Hits total: 5257 | This month: 18