Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 15 April 2010
Style: Symphonic power metal


6.5 | 4 votes


4 have it
6 want it

01. El Sueño de Shiva
02. La Luz Interior
03. Camino a las Estrellas
04. Tocar el Sol
05. Ánima
06. Al Morir los Sueños
07. Resurrección
08. Frágil
09. Despertar
10. Estatuas de Sal
11. El Fin de la Eternidad
12. Ánima (Victor García) [bonus]


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 46  
Search this topic:  

voodoo turkey - 28.03.2010 at 21:23  
  Is this actually gonna be an English version? I know they are releasing the standard Spanish version of this album in April (Tocar el Sol), so is this info wrong or are they actually making an English version like they did with El Lado Oscuro??

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Scar Of The Sun - A Series Of Unfortunate Concurrencies 4 05.06.2012 by Boxcar Willy
Albums Vampires Everywhere! - Kiss The Sun Goodbye 4 23.05.2011 by Doc Godin
Reviews Amorphis - Far From The Sun 3 05.01.2013 by Stabby
News Swallow The Sun - 'The Morning Never Came' Anniversary Tour 3 30.06.2013 by Ikuinen
Reviews Insomnium - Shadows Of The Dying Sun 3 23.04.2014 by NorthernDickhead

Hits total: 4405 | This month: 16