Buy for
(1 item)

Release date: 20 September 2006
Style: Neoclassical heavy metal, Progressive metal


8 | 2 votes


4 have it
3 want it

01. This Ain't The Summer Of Love [Blue Öyster Cult cover]
02. Cat Scratch Fever [Ted Nugent cover]
03. Big Eyes [Cheap Trick cover]
04. Carry On Wayward Son [Kansas cover]
05. I'm A King Bee [The Rolling Stones cover] [live]
06. Excerpt From "Back Door Man" [Willie Dixon/Howlin' Wolf cover] [live]
07. Man I'll Never Be A [Boston cover]
08. Play That Funky Music [Robert Parissi/Wild Cherry cover]
09. Surrender [Cheap Trick cover]
10. Turn Me Loose [Loverboy cover]
11. More Than A Feeling [Boston cover]
12. Dog Eat Dog [Ted Nugent cover]
13. Cities On Flame [Blue Öyster Cult cover] [live]
14. Bleed The Freak [Alice In Chains cover]
15. The World Anthem [Frank Marino & Mahogany Rush cover] [live]

Additional info
This album includes lots of classic rock covers.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2607 | This month: 26