Atrocity - Massacre's Classix Shape Edition [Compilation]

Release date: 26 May 1999
Style: Gothic industrial metal


2 have it

01. The Great Commandment [Camouflage cover]
02. Shout (Single Edit) [single edit version] [Tears For Fears cover]
03. Der Mussolini [Deutsch-Amerikanische Freundschaft cover]
04. Send Me An Angel [Real Life cover]
05. Tainted Love [Albrin mix version] [Gloria Jones cover]

Additional info
Limited edition shape CD release.

Hits total: 1407 | This month: 9