Black Lotus - Light Subsides

Release date: 24 December 2006
Style: Black metal


1 has it

01. Helios Amaranthine
02. Signatura Rerum
03. Canis Lupus Luna - The Song Of Boreas
04. Seal 46
05. Incandescence
06. Machinery Brings Mold
07. Cosmic Currents
08. Light Subsides
09. Told In Chivalry
10. Utopia

Additional info
Dying Empylver Productions
Recorded in December 2005 by Scott Henderson in Victoria, BC, Canada.
Mastered by Harlow MacFarlane.

The album appears in a regular and a limited special edition. Both are 6-panel Digipaks with a 12-page colour booklet. The special edition, however, includes a bonus CD-R with 5 unreleased tracks, 2 videos and a colour card with leaves imprinted. The special edition comes in a burlap bag with the Black Lotus logo embroidered on it.

Hits total: 1145 | This month: 5