Release date: 2000
Style: Heavy metal


8 | 144 votes


210 have it
25 want it

01. See Me Burning
02. Slow Dance
03. Stay Out Of Jail
04. God Save The Queen
05. Out To Lunch
06. Wake The Dead
07. One More Fucking Time
08. Stagefright/Crash And Burn
09. (Wearing Your) Heart On Your Sleeve
10. We Are Motorhead

Lyrics (10)

Ian Fraser "Lemmy" Kilmister - vocals, bass
Phil Campbell - guitars, backing vocals
Michael "Mikkey Dee" Delaouglou - drums

Additional info
Produced by Motörhead, Bob Kulick, Bruce Bouillet and Duane Barron.

Guest review by

One would think after a while, Motörhead's brand of punked up sleazy rock metal would get tiring. Sure, there are times when they do sound a bit worse for wear, even though there are always a few good songs to thrash along to. And every now and then this old dog just rips the opposition apart with albums that harken the halcyon days of the early 1980's. We Are Motörhead is definitely one such album.

published 25.08.2014 | Comments (1)

Found in 4 lists
Top lists

Întunecatul Motorhead Albums - Best To Worst  | #13
Mrtvozornik Top 100 Heavy Metal Albums Of 90's  | #69
Mrtvozornik Top 20 Heavy Metal Albums Of 2000  | #16
ManiacBlasphemer Favorite Motörhead Albums  | #14
More lists | Create a list! ››


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 38  
Search this topic:  

deadone - 13.01.2014 at 03:58  
Rating: 8 One More Fucking Time is such an awesome song!

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Reviews Motörhead - We Are Motörhead 4.5 25.08.2014 by Doc Godin
Albums Anthem - Heavy Metal Anthem 3 01.01.2014 by master 666
Albums Ancient Wisdom - ... And The Physical Shape Of Light Bled 3 04.09.2014 by God Buster 鬼
Albums Crowbar - Equilibrium 3 25.09.2012 by musicalkaratekid
Albums Children Of Bodom - Are You Dead Yet? 2.5 14.01.2010 by N.V.E

Hits total: 4735 | This month: 53