Advertise on Metal Storm
Messiah - Rotten Perish

8.4 | 14 votes |
Release date: 1992
Style: Death metal, Thrash metal


17 have it
5 want it

01. Prelude: Act Of Fate
02. For Those Who Will Fail
03. Living With A Confidence
04. Raped Bodies
05. Lines Of Thought Of A Convicted Man
06. Contrition
07. Condemned Cell
08. Dreams Of Eschaton [Manilla Road cover]
09. Anorexia Nervosa
10. Deformed Creatures
11. Alzheimer's Disease
12. Ascension Of A Divine Ordinance

Additional info
Produced by Sven Conquest for Hard Line Productions.
Executive producer: Karl-Ulrich Walterbach.
Recorded at Powerplay studio Berlin in June 1992.
Mixed by Sven Conquest at Morrisound Studio, Tampa/Florida.

Found in 3 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 2829 | This month: 11