Silent Fall - Otherwise

4.9 | 7 votes |
Release date: 2 February 2010
Style: Power metal


3 have it

01. Who Is The fool?
02. Kill For Life
03. Haunted Sights
04. Forever And Ever
05. One Cold Winter Night
06. I Wish
07. Play With Fire
08. World Of Secrets
09. This Could Have Been
10. Tears Of Fate
11. On The Top Of The world
12. Heroes [CD Bonus Track]
13. Who Is The Fool? [Black version] [Digital Version Bonus Track]

Staff review by
Readers, you should have pity on us reviewers. Sure, we're all really cool guys, getting tons of music for free, pretty women are drawn to us in masses to revel in our glory. But it's hard work too. The real work isn't writing these here reviews, as we reviewers are super-awesome to begin with, having some writing skills is a given and some experience helps too. No, the real hard work is giving really lame albums like this one, that lasts over an hour, multiple spins to be able to write a fair review, all the while thinking I'd much rather listen to something - anything really - else.

published 30.03.2010 | Comments (4)

Hits total: 1754 | This month: 3