Section A - Sacrifice

7.1 | 7 votes |
Release date: 21 May 2010
Style: Progressive metal


6 have it

01. Sacrifice
02. Room With A View
03. Lionheart
04. Land Of The Desert Sun
05. Concealed In Lies
06. Intoxicated
07. Heroes
08. Days Of Sorrow
09. Danger
10. The City Is Falling

Additional info
Line-up on the CD:
Vocals: Andy Engberg
Guitars, bass, keyboards: Torben Enevoldsen
Drums: Thomas Heintzelmann

Keyboard solos: Lasse Finbråten (on "Land Of The Desert Sun")

All compositions and arrangements by Torben Enevoldsen.
All lyrics and melodies by Andy Engberg & Conny Welén.

Recorded and mixed at Funny Farm Studios, Denmark.
Engineered and mixed by Torben Enevoldsen.
Vocals recorded at Stonetower Studios, Sweden.
Mastered by Torben Lysholm at Tune Town, Denmark.
Produced by Torben Enevoldsen.

Hits total: 2829 | This month: 3