Buy for
(9 items)

Release date: 26 October 2010
Style: Progressive rock


8.9 | 7 votes


10 have it
2 want it

Disc I
01. The Whirlwind

Disc II
01. All Of The Above
02. We All Need Some Light
03. Duel With The Devil

Disc III
01. Bridge Across Forever
02. Stranger In Your Soul

Neal Morse - keyboards, guitar, vocals
Roine Stolt - guitar, backing vocals
Mike Portnoy - drums, backing vocals
Pete Trewavas - bass, backing vocals
Daniel Gildenlöw - vocals, guitars, keyboards, percussion

Additional info
Also available in a 2DVD+3CD Deluxe Edition.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2437 | This month: 5