Advertise on Metal Storm
Darkness Ablaze - The Demon Prevails [Demo]

Release date: 2006
Style: Extreme power metal

01. Lonely I March
02. Dance Of Fire
03. Black Rainbow
04. Ascending From Ashes (Part I)
05. Ascending From Ashes (Part II)
06. The Demon Prevails
07. Once Called For Redemption

Additional info
Released by Black Solaris Records

Hits total: 788 | This month: 4