Fuck The Facts - Unnamed EP [EP]

8.5 | 2 votes |
Release date: 28 February 2010
Style: Grindcore, Noise


5 have it
2 want it

01. [No Title]
02. Loss Upon Loss
03. Wake
04. Time Is A Dictator
05. La Tete Hors De L'eau
06. Doghead

Additional info
7" vinyl release limited to 500 copies (400 black, 100 clear)

Tracks 1 to 4 are new material
Track 5 is a re-recorded version of the track found on the Overseas Connection split
Track 6 is a rerecorded version of the track found on Mullet Fever.

Johnny Ibay: Guitar solo on track 1
Matt Connell: Vocals on track 6

Drums were tracked on Nov 15th @ Raven Street Studios by Dave Sarazin.
Everything else recorded by the band in their own home studio.
Mixed by Craig Boychuk @ CB Audio.
Mastered by Alan Douches @ West West Side in December.

Guest review by
Fuck the Facts are a self-described "mulletcore" band hailing from Ontario, Canada. Originally starting off as a project by Topon Das in 1997, the positive underground feedback made him assemble a full band. And so, plenty of albums, EPs and an outrageous load of splits later, we have their 2010 EP, masterfully titled Unnamed EP.

published 08.08.2010 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2228 | This month: 7