Phobia - Cruel

8.3 | 4 votes |
Release date: 28 March 2006
Style: Grindcore


10 have it
1 wants it

01. Cruel
02. Death To False Punks
03. So Full Of Hate
04. Scientific Fraud
05. Slaying Bastards
06. Get the Fuck Out!
07. Drunken Spree Of Violence
08. Your Turn Next
09. Grind
10. Let's Get Pissed
11. Loud, Proud... And Punk As Fuck!
12. Cursed
13. Ignorant American
14. Yankee Swine
15. Fascist Smash Face
16. Wars With Us
17. Never
18. Kill To Love
19. War Of The Sexes
20. Enemy Of The State
21. Numb

Additional info
CD released by Willowtip Records, 12" vinyl by Deep Six Records

Engineered and recorded by E at For the Record, Orange, California, October-December 2005
Produced, mixed, and mastered by Scott Hull at Visceral Sound, Bethesda, Maryland, December 2005-February 2006

All lyrics by Shane McLachlan
All music written by Shane McLachlan and Steve Burda

Cover artwork by Dennis Dread

Graphic design and layout by Jeremy Evans

Photos by Cherith Neely and Jeremy Evans

Hits total: 1732 | This month: 15