Release date: August 2009
Style: Death metal, Doom metal


8 | 2 votes


3 have it

01. Stared Down By A Murder Of Crows
02. The Vehemence Of Self Denial
03. The Fading Light From Bodies Departing
04. Shores Of Ephemeris

Chris "Atomic Decimator" Newell - vocals, samples
Gary "Gaz" Martin - guitars, bass, programming

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1227 | This month: 46