Buy for
(7 items)

Release date: 2000
Style: Gothic metal, Doom metal


8 | 31 votes


65 have it
5 want it

01. The Misinterpretation Of Silence And Its Disastrous Consequences [Wombs And Tombs mix version]
02. Everyone I Love Is Dead [edited version]
03. Black No. 1 [edited version]
04. It's Never Enough
05. Love You To Death [edited version]
06. Black Sabbath (From The Satanic Perspective)
07. Christian Woman
08. 12 Black Rainbows
09. My Girlfriend's Girlfriend [Cheese Organ mix version]
10. Hey Pete [Pete's Ego Trip version]
11. Everything Dies [edited version]
12. Cinnamon Girl [Depressed Mode mix version]
13. Unsucessfully Coping With The Natural Beauty Of Infidelity
14. Stay Out Of My Dreams

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1911 | This month: 16