Release date: 2001
Style: Black metal


8.5 | 2 votes


5 have it

01. Ouverture de l'esprit
02. Haine et vengeance
03. Les opposants brûleront
04. Revanche
05. Les ruines de la modernité
06. Affront final
07. Hiérarchie
08. Pendaison de l'humanité
09. Ode au temps passé
10. Dernier souffle

Additional info
MC limited to 215 hand-numbered copies released by Heavy Distortion Records in 2001.
CD limited to 500 hand-numbered copies released by Warhorn Records in 2002.
LP limited to 300 copies released by Satan's Millennium Records in 2002 with different cover art and tracklist:

01. Haine et vengeance
02. Les opposants brûleront
03. Les ruines de la modernité
04. Ode au temps passé
05. Revanche
06. Affront final
07. Hiérarchie


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 13  
Search this topic:  

Troy Killjoy - 23.04.2012 at 06:39  
  "Affront final" is such a fun, up-beat punk-infused track. Very raw, "stripped" sound on this album that keeps me coming back for more. Somewhat less appreciated compared to the rest of the MNQ scene, but definitely worth the attention they do get.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Destruction - The Antichrist 3 31.07.2012 by Void Eater
Albums Grand Magus - Grand Magus 3 20.01.2013 by AtrumHiberna
Albums Deathspell Omega - Sob A Lua Do Bode / Demoniac Vengeance [Split] 3 03.07.2013 by !J.O.O.E.!
Albums Ambeon - Fate Of A Dreamer 3 01.10.2013 by mz
Albums Katatonia - Tonight's Music 3 01.04.2012 by musicalkaratekid

Hits total: 1584 | This month: 6