Release date: 1999
Style: Black metal


No votes yet


2 have it
1 wants it

01. Assamalla Lahing
02. Verineid 06:10
03. Muistsete Tulede Öö
04. Kättemaksule Tuule Ja Veega
05. Tasumine
06. Vaevasõunast

Additional info
Recorded in Stillborn Studios at May 1999.
Mixed by Keijo Koppel and Assamalla.
Produced by Keijo Koppel, Alan Rahumeel and Assamalla.
All music by Assamalla.
All lyrics by Erki plus additional themes from national "Kalevipoeg".
Guest Musician :
Alan of Kalm : Back Vocals.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1054 | This month: 1