Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 19 July 2010
Style: Symphonic metal


8.9 | 15 votes


14 have it

01. Falling Awake [Single version]
02. The Good Die Young [Tarja version]

Additional info
Released exclusively as a 10-inch vinyl. Limited to 1,000 copies.

The single version of "Falling Awake" is different from the album version. It features Jason Hook (Five Finger Death Punch) on the guitars.

"The Good Die Young" is also a different version than the version featured on the Scorpion's album, "Sting In The Tail", with Tarja's vocals now more prominent overall.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1694 | This month: 1