Advertise on Metal Storm
Threshold - Psychedelicatessen

8.3 | 67 votes |
Release date: 1994
Style: Progressive metal


72 have it
11 want it

01. Sunseeker
02. A Tension Of Souls
03. Into The Light
04. Will To Give
05. Under The Sun
06. Babylon Rising
07. He Is I Am
08. Innocent
09. Devoted
10. Lost [special edit, definitive edit, vinyl double LP bonus]
11. Intervention [special edit, definitive edit, vinyl double LP bonus]
12. Fist Of Tongues [definitive edit, vinyl double LP bonus]
13. Half Way Home [definitive edit, vinyl double LP bonus]
14. A Tension Of Souls [special edit, definitive edit bonus] [live]
15. Sanity's End [special edit, definitive edit bonus] [live]
16. Innocent [special edit, definitive edit bonus] [live]
17. Surface To Air [special edit, definitive edit bonus] [live]
18. Paradox [special edit, definitive edit bonus] [live]

Glynn Morgan - vocals
Karl Groom - guitar, acoustic
Nick Midson - guitar
Jon Jeary - bass, additional vocals
Richard West - keyboards
Nick Harradence - drums

Additional info
Special Edition (2001)
Definitive Edition (2012)
Vinyl Double LP (2013)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 4179 | This month: 19