Demonical - Death Infernal

8.1 | 57 votes |
Release date: 15 April 2011
Style: Death metal


52 have it
7 want it

01. The Arrival Of Armageddon
02. Return In Flesh
03. Black Inferno
04. Ravenous
05. March For Victory
06. Through Hellfire
07. All Will Perish (The Final Liberation)
08. Slain Warriors
09. Darkness Awaits
10. From Northern Shores [Limited edition bonus]
11. Night Of The Graveless Souls [Limited edition bonus]

Staff review by
Doc G.
There's nothing like death metal that just rolls. Break-neck brutality has it's place, but kicking holes in your drywall is a highly rhythmic activity, you need a band with groove like Bloodbath, Hail Of Bullets, or Demonical to be able to destroy property to your full potential.

published 14.09.2011 | Comments (17)

Found in 8 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 5882 | This month: 22