Release date: 2006
Style: Death metal


No votes yet

01. Manic Obsession To Kill
02. Sadistic Ritual Disfigurement
03. Seeds Of A Pervert God
04. Blunt Force Trauma
05. Necrology
06. Orgasm Through Mutilation
07. Corporal Conviction
08. Murder Addiction
09. Domination Of Malevolence
10. Defiler Of Lives
11. Hellish Revenge
12. Parasite [bonus]
13. Horror In A Gothic Genre's Grave (The Awakening A.D. 2004) [bonus]

Costas "Dead" V. - lead and backing vocals
Spyros - rhythm guitar
Alex K. - drums
George - lead guitar
Kyriakos Darkas - bass

Additional info
All music by Spiros except track 8 - by George.
All lyrics by Alex except track 7 - by Costas "Dead" and track 8 - by Vlassis Ziaras.

Drums and vocals recorded on October 2004 by Gregory Papapanagiotou at Studio-5.
Guitars and bass recorded on December 2004 to April 2005 by George Bokos at Crimson Studios.
Mixed, produced and digital mastering on May 2005 by George Bokos at Crimson Studios.
Remastered on April 2006 by Gregory Papapanagiotou at Studio-5.
Artwork and digital imaging by Kiriakos Dagas.
Photos by Agni Xagorari and Korina Vakrinou.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 859 | This month: 1