Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 1998
Style: Grindcore


7.5 | 2 votes


9 have it
1 wants it

Disc I
01. Azido Phencyclidine Electrophoresis
02. Thanksgiving Day
03. The Man From Famine
04. Crash Course To Maximum Nowhere
05. PCP Torpedo
06. Information Super Lost Highway
07. Thinning The Heard
08. Clorox Bong
09. Latin Thrift Cave
10. Doubled Over
11. Strong Stench Of Balance

Disc II [2006 ANbRX edition]
01. Untitled [Agoraphonic Nosecandy mix]
02. Untitled [Three Ring Inferno mix]
03. Untitled [Agoranopticon Xanophobic mix]
04. Untitled [Phantomsmasher mix]
05. Thanksgiving Day [Creed Are Twats And Nickelback Look Like Mike Bolton mix]
06. Untitled [Agorzbow Merzbleed mix]
07. Untitled [Decimated Spleencrawler mix]
08. Doubled Over [Throwing Up Blood mix]
09. Untitled [Flesh Of Jesu mix]
10. Untitled [Smoke Hard Drugz mix]
11. Untitled [Harder Drugs Faster mix]
12. Untitled [Apocalypse Nosebleed mix]
13. Untitled [Interchangeable Antichrist mix]
14. Untitled [Bloodusted mix]
15. Untitled [PCP Power Trip mix]

Additional info
First track of each cd only available by back advance selection.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 11  
Search this topic:  

!J.O.O.E.! - 22.09.2014 at 15:55  
  I love that quote at the start of this, not to mention the fact it takes up nearly a quarter of the first disc.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Agoraphobic Nosebleed - Make A Joyful Noise [EP] 6 28.12.2011 by !J.O.O.E.!
Albums Agoraphobic Nosebleed - And On And On... [Split] 5.5 06.05.2011 by The Technogoat
Albums Agoraphobic Nosebleed - Altered States Of America [EP] 5.5 28.11.2010 by LeChron James
Albums Agoraphobic Nosebleed - Frozen Corpse Stuffed With Dope 5.5 30.09.2010 by Boxcar Willy
Reviews Agoraphobic Nosebleed - Honky Reduction 5 07.06.2011 by !J.O.O.E.!

Hits total: 2272 | This month: 5