Advertise on Metal Storm
Lord Vampyr - Horror Masterpiece

7.5 | 2 votes |
Release date: 2010
Style: Black metal, Gothic metal


3 have it
2 want it

01. Horror Masterpiece
02. Morte e Orgasmo
03. Who is Knocking At My Door?
04. I Love My Dead Girlfriend
05. I Remember
06. Tragedy
07. Blood Fanatics
08. You Are My Hell
09. Juliette (Back From The Grave)
10. Alice in Monsterland
11. Metzengerstein
12. Take On Me [A-HA cover]

Staff review by
After the fiasco of Shadowsreign I never bothered checking out Lord Vampyr's works, but somehow fate brought me to his latest work under the monicer of his self-titled musical project. The title of their third album is Horror Masterpiece and I have to admit that when my eyes fell upon it I thought "masterpiece, huh?" and kind of laughed, but the album proved to be a pleasant disagreement to my arch thoughts.

published 23.10.2010 | Comments (2)

Hits total: 2595 | This month: 6