Celestia - Dead Insecta Sequestration [Demo]

Release date: 2001
Style: Black metal


1 has it

01. Dead Insecta Sequestration
02. A Silent Night In A Silent Castle
03. Morbid Romance
04. Necromelancholic Reveries
05. Ea, Lord Of The Depths [Burzum cover]

Additional info
Drakkar Productions

5 track demo cassette, limited to 1000 hand-numbered copies.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 816 | This month: 3