Coprofago - Unorthodox Creative Criteria

8.3 | 33 votes |
Release date: 20 June 2005
Style: Progressive thrash metal, Math metal


27 have it
10 want it

01. Crippled Tracker
02. The Inborn Mechanics
03. Neutralized
04. Merge Into
05. Fractures
06. Hostile Silent Raptures
07. Isolated Through Multiplicity
08. Constriction
09. Motion
10. Wavelength

Additional info
The album was remixed and re-released in 2006 with three bonus tracks: "Streams", "Individual Choice" and "Glimpses".

Staff review by
"Unorthodox Creative Criteria" is probably one of the best surprises of the year 2005. Actually how many people can pretend that they already know this combo that comes from Chile? Not a lot of souls unfortunately and even if the precedent album of Corprofago "Genesis" had its little success in 2000. Five years later, the Chileans are back with their excellent new production and this time I'm ready to bet some money on the fact that they will win the recognition that they deserve.

published 06.09.2005 | Comments (7)

Hits total: 4556 | This month: 18