Buy for
(6 items)

Release date: 22 April 2007
Style: Gothic metal


7.7 | 122 votes


118 have it
7 want it

01. Last Purple Sky
02. You Better Breathe While There's Still Time
03. Waiting Counting
04. Like A Leaf
05. Children Of The Grey
06. Head On Phantom
07. Island Earth
08. Planet Of The Penguins
09. Is There A Better Way [Status Quo cover][Limited edition bonus]

Lyrics (9)

Additional info
Line-up on the album:
Daniel Brennare - vocals, guitar
Mikael Larsson - bass
Johan Oudhuis - drums
Magnus Sahlgren - lead guitar

Additional musicians:
Dan Helgeson - organ, keyboards
Andreas Olavi - guitar

Photos by Anton Hedberg and Fredrik Olsson. Cover image by Felipe Mochado.

Recorded November 2006 - February 2007 in Studiomega and Greenfields studios.
Mixed and mastered March 2007 in Studiomega. Engineered by Christian Silver and Johan Örnborg. Produced by Christian Silver and Lake of Tears.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

enumaelis 25 Best 2007  | #15
More lists | Create a list! ››


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 41  
Search this topic:  

Bad English - 24.02.2014 at 21:18  
  Not metal but well lets say Pink Floyd, Credence, YES also ar not metal but still I can listen those
seems this is most weirdest album, like all opens whit heavy song then goes soft ,,,, like industrial experimental sound

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Ulcerate - Of Fracture And Failure 4.5 14.01.2012 by 3rdWorld
Albums Crimson Tears - The Dark Awakening 4.5 09.09.2013 by kaspair
Albums Seven Tears - In Every Frozen Tear 4.5 18.01.2013 by diamondblack
News Lake Of Tears - Another New Song Online 4.5 03.05.2007 by Katatronik
News Lake Of Tears - To Release Live DVD/CD Set In January 4.5 27.11.2013 by HaaskAksaaH

Hits total: 5402 | This month: 4