Release date: 1997
Style: Melodic power metal


No votes yet


1 wants it

01. Anti-Love Crunch
02. Bad Reputation [Thin Lizzy cover]
03. Little Man
04. Strange War
05. In The Likes Of You
06. Move Over [Janis Joplin cover]
07. Satu Saju (Jojo's Solo)
08. Bleeding From Nowhere
09. Fairies Wear Boots [Black Sabbath cover]
10. Violin Song
11. Going Mad
12. Gigi's Bogus Bonus Track [bonus]

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1041 | This month: 1